Consiglio Direttivo


Presidente

 

Dr.ssa Elena Manuela Samaila, Verona
elenamanuela.samaila@univr.it

 

Vice Presidente

 

Prof. Ceccarelli Francesco, Parma,
francesco.ceccarelli@unipr.it

 

Consiglieri

 

De Martinis Silvia Elena, Milano 
silvia.demartinis@hotmail.it


Falcioni Danya, Ancona
danya.falcioni@yahoo.it


Leigheb Massimiliano, Novara
massimiliano.leigheb@uniupo.it


Marinozzi Andrea, Roma
a.marinozzi@unicampus.it


Mercurio Domenico, Rovereto
mercurio.domenico@gmail.com

 
Past-president

 

Dr. Carlo Montoli, Varese, 
mcarlo63@libero.it

 

Segretario

 

Dr. Antonio Mazzotti, Bologna

antonio.mazzotti@ior.it

 

 

Revisori dei conti

 

Dr. Valter Deanesi, Vicenza 
deanesi@alice.it

 

Dr. Galli Marco, Roma
dottorgalli@yahoo.it

 

Dr. Leonetti Danilo, Messina
dottorgalli@yahoo.it

 

Comitato Scientifico

 

Dr. Carlo Montoli, Varese, 
mcarlo63@libero.it

 

Dr. Fabrizio Cortese, Rovereto
fabriziocort@me.com

 

Dr. Walter Daghino, Biella

walterdaghino@hotmail.com